Introduction

It all starts with a bus.  I’ve been telling myself this for the past 4 years.  I’ve always been fascinated with the idea of living in a vehicle and possibly running a business out of one but never really had the necessary ambition to follow through with everything.  However around the end of 2013 I stumbled across this bus on craigslist that had a deck on the top.  At this time I was determined to make a website and begin converting the bus seriously, however I was also a lazy piece of crap that was pretty depressed from overworking a soul sucking job that was ruining me, so instead of doing all this stuff I wanted I came home and pounded beers as I poured my life into a silly videogame called DOTA2 but I should cut my ramble off there.

Fast forward 3 years to today October 2016, I finally found a compromise with myself and put some time into making this website.  Now I am going to walk you through a lot of the crap I did over the past 3 years and hopefully the future crap to come!

 

Warning:  I can easily be distracted so this site has the potential to be neglected for months.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

